Contact

Locations

NIIT AJAH CENTER

Ajah Center

  • NIIT Building, Km 11, Lekki Epe Express Way, Ikota 1ST Gate B/Stop, Opp Fidelity Bank, Ajah, Lagos.
  • +2348093349988, +2348099450097, +2348171137822
  • ajah@niitfortesoft.com
  • Titilayo

NIIT FESTAC CENTER

Festac Center

1st Floor, Damilola Plaza, 22 Road, 2nd Avenue, Festac Town, Lagos.

+2348091945352, +2348175537822, +2348020944901

Festac@niitfortesoft.com

Gideon Osadolor

NIIT IBADAN CENTER

Ibadan Center

NIIT Building, 1st Floor, Plot 1 Iyadunni Street, Off Ring Road, Challenge Round-About, Challenge, Ibadan, Oyo State.

+2349087519479, +2349087519480

ibadan@niitfortesoft.com

Funmilola

NIIT IKEJA CENTER

Ikeja Center

  • NIIT Building, 112, Awolowo Road, Opposite Zenith Bank, Balogun B/Stop,Ikeja, Lagos.
  • +2348083367393, +2348093340220, +2348093340110
  • ikeja@niitfortesoft.com
  • Fortune Osy-Ohamara

NIIT IKORODU CENTER

Ikorodu Center

  • NIIT Building, 60 Ayangbure Road, Beside Ayangbure Palace, Above DOMINO STORE, Ikorodu, Lagos.
  • +2348093344996, +2348093344997, +2348093344998)
  • Ikorodu@niitfortesoft.com
  • Fred Oka

NIIT SURULERE CENTER

Surulere Center HQ

    • NIIT Building, 114 Funsho Williams Avenue Iponri B/Stop, Surulere, Lagos.
    • +2348099045352, +2348093240200, +2348093349955
    • surulere@niitfortesoft.com
    • Jimoh Adekunle

Information

  • NIIT Building, 114 Funsho Williams Avenue
    Iponri B/Stop, Surulere,
    Lagos,Nigeria
  • info@niitfortesoft.com
  • 08093344988

Contact Us

CAPTCHA image

This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

X
× How can I help you?